Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /customers/4/c/a/b-k-a.dk/httpd.www/_private/views/default.phtml on line 23
Medlemmer af B-K-A
Bjørn Rystrand
Pretoria Alle 16
2770 Kastrup
22 53 74 10
rystrand@sol.dk
Dennis Block Nebel Christensen
Frankrigsgade 39 st.th.
2300 København S.
61 33 61 09
dond.christensen@gmail.com
Dennis Jøns
Gunløgsgade 16 3.tv.
2300 København S.
42401064
dennisjoens@live.dk
Ebbe Eg
Richard Mortensens Vej 73 3. 2.
2300 København S.
40353644
ebbe.eg@mail.dk
Erik Kolbæk
Vittrup Alle 53
2770 Kastrup
32521687
21494287
kolbaek@playlight.dk
Erling Jensen
Ingstrup Alle 35 A
2770 Kastrup
32 51 11 41
erlingj@mail.dk
Helge Fals
Birketinget 12
2300 København S.
32 51 58 45
helgefals@webspeed.dk
Henrik Olsen
Lombardigade 27 3. tv.
2300 København S.
71 54 13 07
kuks1965@hotmail.com
Irving Hemmingsen
Højskole Alle 50
2770 Kastrup.
32510091
kisuki@kisuki.dk
Jannie Larsen
Gertsvej 12 1.th
2300 København S.
29 90 68 04
emma6661@gmail.com
Jens Bach Andersen
Jerslev Alle 13 B
2770 Kastrup
2xbach@vip.cybercity.dk
Jens Ibsen
Alleen 73
2770 Kastrup.
32 50 35 53
22 31 53 66
jenslibsen@gmail.com
Jimmie Kyed Laursen
Woltergade 14 1. tv.
2300 København S.
50107096
jimmie2549@yahoo.dk
John Machenhauer
Tønnesvej 68
2300 København S.
32 51 27 37
machenhauer@dukamail.dk
John Vinther
Koreavej 6
2300 København S.
41 82 12 70
Jørgen Ladewig
Suezvej 30
2770 Kastrup.
61 78 64 41
ladewig.jrgen@yahoo.dk
Kai-Erik Dronninggaard
Alleen 77
2770 Kastrup.
50 52 04 25
kaj.dronninggaard@gmail.com
Kim Vinqvist
Brønderslev Alle 98
2770 Kastrup.
32 52 35 02
Laila Schultz
Ryomgådvej 101
2770 Kastrup
22 45 26 69
laila.schultz@jubii.dk
Louis Linkimer
Islands Brygge 17
2300 København S.
61 77 35 91
Ole Otzen
Gersagerparken 123
2670 Greve
51 54 97 69
ole.leah@hotmail.dk
Ole Priskorn
Strandbakken 35
2791 Dragør
32 50 88 08
opriskorn@gmail.com
Peter H. Jørgensen
Ørestads Boulevard 55a 5. 509
2300 København S.
41 67 80 86
sinepeter@ofir.dk
Peter Vejby Jensen
Saltværksvej 61e 2. th.
2770 Kastrup
50 65 26 71
peter.vejby@jubii.dk
Poul V. Nielsen
Alleen 81
2770 Kastrup.
32 50 82 50
Thomas Wulff
Augustagade 3, 3. th.
2300 København S.
32 54 69 77
23 23 98 39
paalaegsmaskinen@gmail.com
Tina Normann Olsen
Lombardigade 27 3. tv.
2300 København S.
26 82 69 35
tinanormann@hotmail.com