Medlemmer af B-K-A
Benny Poulsen
Tilburg Alle 42
2770 Kastrup
27261516
bptag@hotmail.com
Carsten Rasmussen
Vestbirk Alle 2
2770 Kastrup
21224151
cr261061@hotmail.com
Ebbe Eg
Richard Mortensens Vej 73 3. 2.
2300 København S.
40353644
ebbe.eg@mail.dk
Erik Kolbæk
Vittrup Alle 53
2770 Kastrup
32521687
21494287
kolbaek@playlight.dk
Erling Jensen
Ingstrup Alle 35 A
2770 Kastrup
32 51 11 41
erlingj@mail.dk
Flemming Christensen
Sdr. Røsevej 30 2.tv.
2791 Dragør
30317815
flemming-christensen@stofanet.dk
Helge Fals
Birketinget 12
2300 København S.
32 51 58 45
helgefals@webspeed.dk
Irving Hemmingsen
Højskole Alle 50
2770 Kastrup.
32510091
kisuki@kisuki.dk
Jannich Pedersen
Englandsvej 475
2791 Dragør
50337200
jannichp@gmail.com
Jens Bach Andersen
Jerslev Alle 13 B
2770 Kastrup
2xbach@vip.cybercity.dk
John Machenhauer
Tønnesvej 68
2300 København S.
32 51 27 37
machenhauer@dukamail.dk
John Vinther
Koreavej 6
2300 København S.
41 82 12 70
Jørgen Ladewig
Suezvej 30
2770 Kastrup.
61 78 64 41
ladewig.jrgen@yahoo.dk
Kai-Erik Dronninggaard
Alleen 77
2770 Kastrup.
50 52 04 25
kaj.dronninggaard@gmail.com
Kim Vinqvist
Brønderslev Alle 98
2770 Kastrup.
32 52 35 02
Louis Linkimer
Islands Brygge 17
2300 København S.
61 77 35 91
Michael Skov Petersen
Almegaard Alle 21 1.th.
2770 Kastrup
30113832
ranfelt-petersen@comxnet.dk
Ole Otzen
Gersagerparken 123
2670 Greve
51 54 97 69
ole.leah@hotmail.dk
Ole Priskorn
Strandbakken 35
2791 Dragør
32 50 88 08
opriskorn@gmail.com
Peter H. Jørgensen
Ørestads Boulevard 55a 5. 509
2300 København S.
41 67 80 86
sinepeter@ofir.dk
Thomas Wulff
Augustagade 3, 3. th.
2300 København S.
32 54 69 77
23 23 98 39
paalaegsmaskinen@gmail.com