Medlemmer af B-K-A
Anne Grete Andersen
Nordmarksvej 74 2.th.
2770 Kastrup
26711946
agatvede@gmail.com
Benny Poulsen
Tilburg Alle 42
2770 Kastrup
27261516
bptag@hotmail.com
Bernd Dietrich
Kløvervænget 10
2770 Kastrup
30225507
inadietrich@gmail.com
Carsten Rasmussen
Vestbirk Alle 2
2770 Kastrup
21224151
cr261061@hotmail.com
Claus Eggertsen
Tømmerupvang 32
2770 Kastrup
26205376
clausemil@hotmail.dk
Ebbe Eg
Richard Mortensens Vej 73 3. 2.
2300 København S.
40353644
ebbe.eg@mail.dk
Erik Kolbæk
Vittrup Alle 53
2770 Kastrup
32521687
21494287
kolbaek@playlight.dk
Erling Jensen
Ingstrup Alle 35 A
2770 Kastrup
32 51 11 41
erlingj@mail.dk
Flemming Christensen
Sdr. Røsevej 30 2.tv.
2791 Dragør
30317815
flemming-christensen@stofanet.dk
Glenn Michelsen
Daubjergvej 6
2770 Kastrup
28870397
glenn.michelsen@yahoo.dk
Helge Fals
Birketinget 12
2300 København S.
32 51 58 45
helgefals@webspeed.dk
Irving Hemmingsen
Højskole Alle 50
2770 Kastrup.
32510091
kisuki@kisuki.dk
Ivan Jensen
Nyvang Alle 12
2770 Kastrup
51722441
ivanwjensen@gmail.com
Jan Wulff Rasmussen
Ungarnsgade 64 2.th.
2300 København S.
59 60 95 05
Jannich Pedersen
Englandsvej 475
2791 Dragør
50337200
jannichp@gmail.com
Jens Bach Andersen
Jerslev Alle 13 B
2770 Kastrup
2xbach@vip.cybercity.dk
Jimmy Ude Petersen
Tjørnerækken 8 1. th.
2300 København S.
29891617
jimmyude@yahoo.com
John Machenhauer
Tønnesvej 68
2300 København S.
32 51 27 37
machenhauer@dukamail.dk
John Vinther
Koreavej 6
2300 København S.
41 82 12 70
Jonas Olufson
Lyneborggade 23 5.
2300 København S.
40260960
mail@jonasolufson.dk
Jørgen Ladewig
Suezvej 30
2770 Kastrup.
61 78 64 41
ladewig.jrgen@yahoo.dk
Kai-Erik Dronninggaard
Alleen 77
2770 Kastrup.
50 52 04 25
kaj.dronninggaard@gmail.com
Kim Vinqvist
Brønderslev Alle 98
2770 Kastrup.
32 52 35 02
Lars Andersen
Vittrup Allé 19 B
2770 Kastrup
28900892
blik2ud@hotmail.com
Leif Kjems
Hovedgaden 3
2791 Dragør
28122020
leifkjems@gmail.com
Louis Linkimer
Islands Brygge 17
2300 København S.
61 77 35 91
Michael Skov Petersen
Almegaard Alle 21 1.th.
2770 Kastrup
30113832
ranfelt-petersen@comxnet.dk
Ole Otzen
Gersagerparken 123
2670 Greve
51 54 97 69
ole.leah@hotmail.dk
Ole Priskorn
Strandbakken 35
2791 Dragør
32 50 88 08
opriskorn@gmail.com
Per Melander Nielsen
Sandbakken 11
2791 Dragør
53632791
per@pbn-bogbind.dk
Peter H. Jørgensen
Ørestads Boulevard 55a 5. 509
2300 København S.
41 67 80 86
sinepeter@ofir.dk
Peter Ladewig Petersen
Tårnby Torv 36 2, th.
2770 Kastrup.
27297500
ladewigpeter@gmail.com
Thomas Wulff
Augustagade 3, 3. th.
2300 København S.
32 54 69 77
23 23 98 39
paalaegsmaskinen@gmail.com